For course advice call 0345 658 8990 | info@tresham.ac.uk

Term dates 2016 – 17

Autumn Term

  • Term Begins: Mon 5 Sep 2016
  • Half Term: Mon 24 Oct – Fri 28 Oct 2016
  • Term Ends: Fri 16th Dec 2016

Spring Term

  • Term Begins: Tues 3 Jan 2017
  • Half Term: Mon 13 Feb – Fri 17 Feb 2017
  • Term Ends: Fri 31 Mar 2017

Summer Term

  • Term Begins: Tues 18 Apr 2017
  • Half Term: Mon 29 May (Bank Holiday) – Fri 2 June 2017
  • Term Ends: Friday 30 June 2017

Please note that the college will also be closed on the following days for staff training:

  • Monday 31st October 2016
  • Friday 6th January 2017

 

Return to enrolment information