For course advice call 0345 658 8990 | info@tresham.ac.uk

Term Dates

Please find detailed below the term dates for the academic year 2017/18

 

Term 1

Monday 4th September 2017: START OF TERM 1

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Week commencing 27th November 2017: PARENTS EVENINGS

Friday 22nd December 2017: TERM 1 ENDS FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR BREAK

 

Term 2

Tuesday 9th  January 2018: START OF TERM 2

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Week commencing 19th March 2018: PARENTS EVENINGS

Thursday 29th March 2018: TERM 2 ENDS FOR EASTER BREAK

 

Term 3

Monday 16th April 2018: START OF TERM 3

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Friday 29th June 2018: TERM 3 ENDS FOR SUMMER BREAK