For course advice call 01536 413123 | info@tresham.ac.uk

Term Dates

Please find detailed below the term dates for the academic year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 14 September 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020
(Study week: Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020)

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021
(Study week: Monday 15 February 2021 – Friday 19 February 2021)

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 18 June 2021
(Study week: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021)

Open Days

We run Open Days throughout the year. They’re the best opportunity to find out what life is like at the College, so if you have friends or family who might be interested in an apprenticeship, or studying full-time or part-time, tell them about it!

» Find out more about our Open Days