For course advice call 0345 658 8990 | info@tresham.ac.uk

Twitter Facebook YouTube Pinterest Twitter Twitter

Term Dates

Please find detailed below the term dates for the academic year 2016/17

 

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016: START OF TERM 1

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Monday 31st October 2016: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAY

Week commencing 28th November 2016: PARENTS EVENINGS

Friday 16th December 2016: TERM 1 ENDS FOR CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR BREAK

 

Term 2

Tuesday 3rd  January 2017: START OF TERM 2

Friday 6th January 2017: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING DAY

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Week commencing 27th March 2017: PARENTS EVENINGS

Friday 31st March 2017: TERM 2 ENDS FOR EASTER BREAK

 

Term 3

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017: START OF TERM 3

Monday 1st May 2017: COLLEGE CLOSED: BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 29th May 2017:COLLEGE CLOSED: BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017: COLLEGE CLOSED FOR HALF TERM

Friday 30th June 2017: TERM 3 ENDS FOR SUMMER BREAK