Search Courses

Our Campuses

Our main campuses are in the towns of Corby, Kettering and Wellingborough.

Each campus has a full range of learner support services and facilities including a Library and Research Centre, Computer Suites, Learner Information and Advice Centre, and Refectory. 

The range of courses and programmes available at each campus are different giving each one their own unique ambience and learning environment, together with specialty study facilities.




The college has a specialist Motorsport training facility at the Silverstone Circuit.